A- A A+ AA

Home
Feedback/Queries
Site Map
Home > Department > Speech Language Sciences > Faculty

Speech Language Sciences : Faculty

  Name Areas of interest
Dr. T. Jayakumar
Associate Professor in Speech Sciences and HOD
Ph: Off(Extn): 2253
Email:jayakumar@aiishmysore.in
Voice sciences, Speech production and perception, Event Related Potentials
Dr N. Sreedevi
Professor of Speech Sciences
Ph Off (Extn): 2252
Email: nsreedevi@aiishmysore.in
Phonology and its disorders, Acoustic phonetics, Speech production & Forensic Speaker Identification
Dr K. Yeshoda
Associate Professor in Speech Sciences
Ph Off (Extn): 2255
Email: kyeshoda@aiishmysore.in
Normal aspects of speech and language, voice and its disorders, Professional voice,Acoustic phonetics and speech production
Dr Santosh M
Associate Professor in Speech Sciences
Ph: Off(Extn): 2523
Email: santoshm@aiishmysore.in
Fluency Disorders
Dr R. Rajasudhakar
Associate Professor in Speech Sciences
Ph Off (Extn): 2724
Email: rajasudhakar@aiishmysore.in
Voice and its disorders, Speech Acoustics, Bilingualism
Dr N. Hema
Assistant Professor in Speech Sciences
Ph Off (Extn): 2254
Email:hema@aiishmysore.in
Acoustic phonetics, Language and Cognition, Adult Language Disorders
Dr Priya M. B.
Lecturer in Speech Sciences
Ph Off (Extn): 2726
Email: priyamb26@gmail.com
Speech Sound Disorders, Child Language Disorders, Learning Disability
     
  Staff
Mr. Reuben Thomas Varghese
Scientist - B
Ph Off (Extn): 2533
Email:reuben@aiishmysore.in
Voice and Speech acoustics Scientific enquiry & Research in the field of communication disorders
  Ms. Sahana V
SLP Grade II
Ph Off (Extn): 2251
Email: sahanaa.venugopa@gmail.com
Voice Disorders, Fluency Disorders & Acoustic phonetics
  GROUP PHOTO - FACULTY, STAFF AND JRF
 
CONTACT     
Dr. T. Jayakumar
Associate Professor in Speech Sciences  & HOD
All India Institute of Speech and Hearing    
Manasagangothri    
Mysore - 570 006    
Karnataka State    
India    
Telephone: 91-0821-2502253    
Fax: 91-0821-2510515    
Email:
sls.aiish@aiishmysore.in
Working Hours: 09:00 am to 5:30 pm IST    
Working Days: Monday to Friday
Page Visits