A- A A+ AA

Home
Feedback/Queries
Site Map
Home > Department > Clinical Services > Faculty/Staff

Clinical Services : Faculty/Staff

  Name Areas of interest
  Regular Staff Members  
Dr. Sangeetha Mahesh
Associate Professor and Head
Ph off: 2502503
Email: sangeethamahesh@aiishmysore.in
Fluency disorders, Child Language Disorders, Speech Diagnostics & Therapeutics, community based rehabilitation and Communication Sciences: Speech and Language.
Dr N. Hema
Assistant Professor
Ph Off : 2502502
Email:hema@aiishmysore.in
Acoustic phonetics, Language and Cognition, Adult Language Disorders
Ms. Geetha M.P.
Speech-Language Pathologist Gr-I
Ph off: 2502517
Email: geetha@aiishmysore.in
Child Language Disorders, Bilingualism and Stuttering, Fluency Disorders, Phonology and its disorders.Evaluation of persons with communication disorders and Augmentative & Alternative Communication.
Dr. Gopi Sankar R.
Research Officer
Ph off: 2502640
Email: gopisankar@aiishmysore.in
Child Language Disorders, Voice disorders, Fluency Disorders, and Structural Oro-Facial Anomalies.
Ms. Seema M.
Clinical Supervisor
Ph off: 2502518
Email:seema@aiishmysore.in
Voice Disorders, Child Language Disorders and Fluency disorders. Phonology and its disorders in the  areas of interest
  Ms. Rubby
Sign Language Teacher
Ph off: 2502668
Email: rubby@aiishmysore.in
Sign language
Ms. Prathima S.
Speech Language Pathologist - Gr II
Ph off: 2502505
Email: prathima@aiishmysore.in
Child Language Disorders, Phonological disorders, Dysphagia.
  Mr. Pradeep Kumar P.
Speech Language Pathologist - Gr II
Ph off: 2502501
Email: pradeep@aiishmysore.in
Child Language Disorders, Phonological disorders, Dysphagia. Voice disorders, Learning disability, Evaluation of persons with communication disorders and Advances in speech sciences.
Ms. Deepa Anand
Speech Language Pathologist - Gr II
Ph off: 2502518
Email: deepa_anand@aiishmysore.in
Voice disorders, Speech acoustics, Fluency disorders, AAC, Child language disorders.
  Mr. Prashanth R
Medical Social Worker
Ph off: 2502175
Email: prashanth@aiishmysore.in
Education, Awareness and Empowerment of persons with disabilities.
  Mr. Keerthi A.R.
Public Information Officer
Ph Off: 2502119
Email: keerthi1975.aiish@gmail.com
Creating awareness to the public about activities of the organization through the media.
Mr. Jagadisha S.R
Assistant Medical Records Officer
Ph off: 2502555
Email: jagadeesha@aiishmysore.in
Registration of outpatients, Documentation and Maintenance of Medical Records, Preparing Monthly details of persons registered at AIISH.
  Ms. Radhamani R.
Assistant Medical Records Officer
Ph off: 2502555
Email:radhamani@aiishmysore.in
Registration of outpatients, Documentation and Maintenance of Medical Records, Preparing Monthly details of persons registered at AIISH.
Mr. Nagaraja K
Assistant Grade III
Ph off: 2502555
Email:Nagaraja@aiishmysore.in
Handling of cash collection, receipts and settlement of accounts, Updating client information for annual statistics of clients, Assistance.
Ms. Gayathri
Multi Tasking Worker
Ph off: 2502518
Email:gayathri@aiishmysore.in
Client attendance sealing, cleaning of office and therapy rooms, assistance in movement of office circulars and other related files to other departments/sections.
  Group Photo of faculty/staff
  Contract Staff Members  
  Ms. Manasa A.S.
Research officer
Email:manu19aiish@gmail.com
Child language disorders, Structural Oro-Facial Anomalies, Adult language disorders, Speech sound disorders, and Fluency disorders.
 

Ms. Shamashree R.
Speech-Language Pathologist Gr-II
Email: rshamashree@gmail.com

Child language disorders, Structural Oro-Facial Anomalies, Speech sound disorders, and Fluency disorders.
 

Ms. Shravya Rao
Speech-Language Pathologist Gr-II
Email: rao.shravya.1996@gmail.com

Child language disorder (autism, Hearing impairment, specific language impairment, childhood apraxia of speech) Speech sound disorder
  Ms. Sabina Saji
Speech-Language Pathologist Gr-II
Email:sabinasaji98@gmail.com
Child Language Disorders
  Ms. Kavya V.
Speech-Language Pathologist Gr-II
Email: kavyav049@gmail.com
Hearing Impairment, Borderline Intellectual Function, Autism Spectrum Disorder near Normal Intelligence, Specific Language Impairment, Speech and Language Disorder, and Child Language Disorder
 
CONTACT     
Dr. Sangeetha Mahesh 
Associate Professor and Head Department of Clinical Services    
All India Institute of Speech and Hearing    
Manasagangothri    
Mysore - 570 006    
Karnataka State    
India    
Telephone: 91-0821-2502503    
Fax: 91-0821-2510515    
Grams: speechearing    
Email: clinicalservices@aiishmysore.in, sangeethamahesh@aiishmysore.in
Working Hours: 09:00 am to 5:30 pm IST    
Working Days: Monday to Friday
Page Visits